Page 2 of 2

Plugin for Open Broadcaster Software

Posted: Tue Mar 07, 2017 9:40 am
by RafaelCon
But if i dont pass anything just run ph.exe, ph doesnt start only. Then for starting ph ive to move the plugin out of plugins folder or rename plugins folder to start ph.

Can you fix this ?

Re: Plugin for Open Broadcaster Software

Posted: Fri Aug 24, 2018 3:06 pm
by adriansuri
HI

I have messaged the author of DigicamControl and as I thought as the communication between the OBS plugin and DigiCamControl is a tcpip communication, it is possible to build a 64 bit OBS plugin to communicate with a 32 bit program, so I have a number of question

1) is this plugin still being actively developed
2) how difficult would be be to get it to work with OBS studio
3) also to do the above making it a 64bit plugin

if anyone is interested please email as adriansuri (at) gmail.com

Kind regards

Adrian

Re: Plugin for Open Broadcaster Software

Posted: Sun Sep 02, 2018 11:34 pm
by adriansuri
Hi can anyone tell me is this plugin still in active development? and if so who? I was wandering if it would be difficult to port it so it will work
with OBS studio, 32 and 64 bit as this is the version actively being updated

Regards

Adrian

Re: Plugin for Open Broadcaster Software

Posted: Sun Sep 02, 2018 11:35 pm
by adriansuri
Hi can anyone tell me is this plugin still in active development? and if so who? I was wandering if it would be difficult to port it so it will work
with OBS studio, 32 and 64 bit as this is the version actively being updated

Regards

Adrian

Re: Plugin for Open Broadcaster Software

Posted: Mon Sep 03, 2018 12:46 am
by adriansuri
Just a few questuions

1) is this plugin still in active development
2) are you working on a version for OBS studio 32 and 64 bit

since the digicamcontrol is contacted via tcpip protocol it should work 64 to 32 but server

thanks
Adrian

Re: Plugin for Open Broadcaster Software

Posted: Fri Apr 19, 2019 2:10 am
by fervillegas
What is the location for the plugin to work? I have installed the plugin but is not working and the latest version does not seem to have it enabled. Could we get more guidance for this please?
Current plugin:
CLRHostPlugin.dll
DccObsPlugin.dll
CLRHost.Interop.dll

Copied to location>
C:\Program Files (x86)\obs-studio\obs-plugins\32bit

Plugin for Open Broadcaster Software

Posted: Tue Sep 03, 2019 3:13 pm
by AleksanVah
getting this error while open

CreateProcess error=216, This version of 1 is not compatible with the version of Windows youre running. Check your computers system information to see whether you need a x86 32-bit or x64 64-bit version of the program, and then contact the software publisher

How to Solve