Page 1 of 1

Value Change Event

Posted: Wed Feb 28, 2018 12:02 am
by allnewmike
Should the ISO/shutter speed/aperture value).valuechanged event fire when the values are changed manually on the camera?

I'm trying to keep my UI in sync with the camera settings but the event doesn't seem to fire when the values are changed on the camera.

At the moment I have to handle to PropertyChange event and then filter it based on the property name.

Is there a better way to do this?

Thanks in advance!

Re: Value Change Event

Posted: Wed Feb 28, 2018 4:40 pm
by Duka Istvan
Unfortunately No...

Re: Value Change Event

Posted: Wed Mar 21, 2018 11:38 pm
by allnewmike
I ended up using data binding which works nicely!

Code: Select all

<ComboBox ItemsSource="{Binding Path=IsoNumber.Values}" SelectedItem="{Binding Path=IsoNumber.Value}"/>