Remote Control Shutter Release

Support and help for digiCamControl (no bug report)
Post Reply
dman77
Posts: 3
Joined: Thu Apr 26, 2018 1:47 am

Remote Control Shutter Release

Post by dman77 » Thu Apr 26, 2018 7:28 pm

Hello,

I use the dicamControl connected to a Nikon D3300 to shoot products from my online store. I want to use a Remote Control Shutter Release to make shooting faster.

Can they help clarify what kind of Remote Control Shutter Release should I choose?

Can the Remote Control Shutter Release be connected to the computer directly or must it be connected to the d3300?

Thanks,
Domingos Nunes

Remote Control Shutter Release

Advertisment
 

dman77
Posts: 3
Joined: Thu Apr 26, 2018 1:47 am

Re: Remote Control Shutter Release

Post by dman77 » Fri Apr 27, 2018 2:42 pm


dman77
Posts: 3
Joined: Thu Apr 26, 2018 1:47 am

Re: Remote Control Shutter Release

Post by dman77 » Wed May 02, 2018 2:01 am

Hello!

Thank you very much for your help, I have already ordered a powerpoint remote and I am going to test this solution


Post Reply

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest