waiting for device to be ready

Support and help for digiCamControl (no bug report)
Post Reply
Guli23
Posts: 2
Joined: Mon Oct 22, 2018 11:00 pm

waiting for device to be ready

Post by Guli23 » Mon Oct 22, 2018 11:06 pm

Hello, I have a problem... I have the Nikon D5100 and if I connect my camera and on Livecam everything goes functioned, however, after a time stands there: waiting for device to Be ready.
Then it loads 2-3 seconds and the picture comes again, how can I remove it?


PS: I come from Germany and it would be better if the German Community it in German would write...

Deniz

waiting for device to be ready

Advertisment
 

Duka Istvan
Posts: 684
Joined: Sat Oct 03, 2015 7:57 pm

Re: waiting for device to be ready

Post by Duka Istvan » Tue Oct 23, 2018 9:15 am

This is a camera function which will auto turn of the live after a period the time can be set in the camera menu but for D5100 can't be disabled

oslec
Posts: 1
Joined: Tue May 19, 2020 2:10 am

Re: waiting for device to be ready

Post by oslec » Tue May 19, 2020 8:45 am

hi! did you find a solution to your problem? i have the same issue with your and still looking for a solution.. Hope you could help.

Post Reply